Durex lubes

June 3, 2009

A couple of days ago, the nice people from Durex asked if it would be ok to send me some products for me to test and review.  Who am I to refuse?!  Of course, I said yes, and today a huge package arrived for me.  I opened it excitedly to find:

IMG_0799All of these lovely lubes for me to play with.  I was planning on going round to William’s tonight.  Watch this space……

4 Responses to “Durex lubes”

  1. ladypandorah Says:

    Oh! Fun! I have the ‘Tingle’ one and we like that immensely. Gentle, yet hits the spot damn well.

  2. lacestockings Says:

    You’re back! Hurrah!

    Ooooo so many choices, which one to try first?!


  3. They sent me some to review too. Go ahead and write a review and this weekend I’ll put up mine from a male perspective. Should be interesting.

  4. Blacksilk Says:

    They’ve offered me some to review too, should hopefully get them soon! 🙂

    What a lucky bunch we all are! And I suspect it really makes a good deal of sense for them to get so many different perspectives. Everyone’s different, after all.


Leave a comment