Lust

July 4, 2008

Are shoes better than sex?

Are these shoes better than sex?

Haven’t a clue, I’ll let you know when they have my size in stock…..

12 Responses to “Lust”

  1. ladypandorah Says:

    ooOOooh!

    I love shoes that have coloured linings that no-one sees once they’re on your feet!

  2. lacestockings Says:

    You know….I hadn’t noticed that :S

  3. Beau Says:

    No nothing is ever better than sex-unless it’s a nut brown ale with a sexy lady 🙂

  4. The Drinker Says:

    Oh God… sex, shoes, or ale… Please may I have all three?

    Those are some sexy sexy Mary Janes.

    xx

  5. lacestockings Says:

    They will be mine, all mine, this time tomorrow….

    As for the sex shoes and ale choice….I don’t like ale. But if it was a choice between sex, shoes and vodka…well…that’s difficult.

  6. Blacksilk Says:

    Eh, I can’t do heels. And ale is good, but I think even Fractal, who’s a bigger ale man than I, would agree that it’s not *that* good!

  7. Beau Says:

    I much prefer boots on women–some how they just drive me loony–well loonier that I already am 🙂
    Beau


  8. Have to say I agree with Beau!

  9. ladypandorah Says:

    I went through a boot phase – all spiky and lethal – but curently I am a heels girl. Works well for me professionally and privately.

    A girl in heels and nothing else is trés sexy, n’est pas?

  10. lacestockings Says:

    They’re mine! All mine!

    Ahem

    I think boots only work on certain men. I wore nice knee highs on mine and Barry’s Valentine’s Day meal, and all he said was that they were too noisy as we walked down the street 😦

    But let’s face it…..a girl wearing nothing and any type of shoe would do it I reckon.

  11. sensualist Says:

    I find shoes with pointy toes and heels of at least 4-1/2 inches or more to be the sexiest. And I’m with Beau. Boots to the knee or higher are super sexy. I cannot count the number of times I have had sex in nothing but my high heeled, pointy boots. They are worth every mark they leave behind.


  12. […] that’s just screaming out to cover up my lingerie and only my lingerie, complete with those shoes when I turn up at […]


Leave a comment