My wish list

May 7, 2010

I want you to tie my hands together, behind my back, then push me to my knees.

I want a collar around my neck, with a lead attached to it, which you will hold in your hand and position me wherever you want me.

I want you to force the entire length of your cock into my mouth, and, using the lead in your hand, as well as pulling on my hair with your other hand,  fuck my face.  Make me deep throat you.

I want you to drag me to the edge of the bed, push me onto my knees again, and push my face into the bed.  I want you to position your face between my cheeks and run your  tongue up and down the length of my pussy.  Suck on my clit, and bite my cheeks, do anything you want.

I want you to  rub the tip of your cock at the opening of my pussy.  Tease me, make me beg.  Slide the entire length of your cock into me, slowly. Fuck me with long, slow strokes, in and out of me.

I want you to grab my hair as you speed up.

I want you to change your mind, and pull me up, and push me against the wall.  Spread my legs apart, and  thrust into me again.  Pull on my hair and hold onto the cuffs that are still restraining my wrists.

I want you to pound me so hard it brings you to the point where you want to come.

I want you to pull out, and take your cock in you hand.  Finish yourself off, and come over my back and bum.

Now it’s your turn to make a wish list

2 Responses to “My wish list”

  1. Moose Says:

    Make a wish list? I’m trying to recover from reading this one. Great list.

  2. lacestockings Says:

    Awww thank you! I’m glad you liked it 🙂

    I think I’m getting a collar for my birthday 😉


Leave a Reply

