Christmas wish list

December 24, 2008

For the last couple of months when I have received my issue of Scarlet magazine there has been a copy of Love Honey catalogue: there are a few things in there that I would really like.  So on my Christmas wish list this year are:

  • Durex Play Allure Vibrator – it looks so smooth and, well, alluring
  • From Agent Provocateur – the Manuela collection, even though it’s out of stock!
  • Ann Summers Riding Crop – I think William is quite keen on the idea of S&M, so this might be a nice, cheap starter for us
  • Ass Berry Small Vibrating Butt Plug from Love Honey – William and I have been playing with the idea of anal, but seeing as I haven’t done this particular act in about two years, we need to start from the beginning and build it up.  This little toy looks so cute, but I reckon it’s also gonna do the job in stretching me out.
  • And, of course, the chance to curl up in my lover’s arms.

Happy Christmas bloggers!  Hope Santa brings you everything you wished for

Leave a Reply

