Johnny

August 25, 2008

Is the most fantastic kisser ever. He’s the kind of man that gives you kisses that make you weak at the knees. The way one arm slips around my waist and the other runs through my hair to rest at the back of my head and he looks into my eyes before pulling me and kissing me. He has the most tender of kisses, yet with his arms pulling me closer to him, forceful at the same time.

In the end I decided to just tell him that I think he’s the most gorgeous, intelligent, funny, down right amazing guy, and that I’ve fancied from the first day I saw him, when he picked me up from reception. And he said he felt the same way, that he’s fancied me for ages, that he didn’t know how to tell me, being as he was technically my boss.

He’s still going away though, and he’s invited me to stay with him wherever he is on his travels when I have a break in my studies. I feel like I need to see him one last time, just to have a proper talk, just me and him, no one else around (that we know anyway). At this moment in time it doesn’t look likely, unless it’s for an hour or so stolen away from the rest of world.

Just one more kiss.

One more chance to have him wrap me in his arms.

Just one more truly fantastic, knee trembling kiss

Leave a comment