Questions

May 8, 2010

I am putting a question to you, my dear readers, for your thoughts and opinions on:

Leg spreaders.

Now, me and Occam (I have a post drafted on him but I want to get it perfectly perfect before I publish) have been discussing getting a leg spreader for myself for a while now, and I have a few questions I would like to hear answers to:

1.  Where is the best place to buy them from?

2.  And what is the average price for a decent one?

3.  What is the best material to have them made out of?

4.  Has anyone tried the ones with wrist cuffs attached?

Feel free to post your thoughts, opinions, reviews and stories if you wish.

4 Responses to “Questions”


  1. Sorry to ask, but what’s a leg spreader (apart from a girl who spreads her legs)?

  2. charityslut Says:

    The diy method: 1 broom handle; 2 screw-in eyehooks: cut the handle to a suitable width; drill into each end, screw the eyes in – voila! Not as pretty as chrome steel, but effective.

    PS Buy the cuffs separately.

  3. lacestockings Says:

    Hmmmm I like your thinking charityslut! I don’t have a broom in my flat, so I wonder if a mop handle will do?

    Watch this space!


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

